Skip to main content

Virtual Support Groups

The National Alliance for Eating Disorders offers free virtual support groups led by licensed eating disorder clinicians.

  • Pro-Recovery Support Groups:
    • Mondays, 9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
    • Tuesdays, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
    • Wednesdays, 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET
    • Thursdays, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
    • Fridays, 9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
    • Saturdays, 8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET
  • Larger Body Individuals Pro-Recovery Support Group: Mondays, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
  • LGBTQ+ Pro-Recovery Support Group: Wednesdays, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
  • Friends & Family Support Group: Thursdays, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
  • Mom2Mom Support Group: Tuesdays, 1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET
  • Individuals Who Have Lost a Loved One Support Group: every third Monday of the month, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET 

Learn more and register on The Alliance’s website.

Get help. Find hope.