Skip to main content

Friends and Family Sessions

The Emily Program offers free evening Friends and Family Sessions open to the public. No need to register; just drop in. (Please note: This group is intended for family and friends providing support to loved ones with an eating disorder. If you are a client or potential client, please attend our ED 101 or Recovery Night events if you would like to learn more.)

Virtual Event: Friends and Family Session, Hosted by Savanna Norton, LSWAIC, Program Therapist at our Seattle outpatient location: 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, 6–7pm PT, 8-9pm CT, 9-10pm ET. Please note, there will be no Friends & Family session 5/16.

Upcoming dates: June 6, Aug. 1, Sept. 5, Oct. 3  Join us via Zoom

And: June 20, July 18, Aug. 15, Sept. 19, Oct. 17  Join us via Zoom

Get help. Find hope.